Carol Collection for Four – Vol. 2

Carol Collection for Four – Volume 2

(for semi-flexible 4-part woodwind ensemble)

Ideal for impromptu festive music-making with family or friends!


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Flute/Oboe
  • Part 3: Clarinet in B-flat
  • Part 4: Clarinet in B-flat  OR  Part 4: Bassoon

Standard – IMPROVER

Notes, rhythms and technical challenges within the scope of ABRSM Grade 2 – 3 players.  Parts are more independent than in the easy-level sets.


  • Deck the Hall
  • Away in a Manger
  • Angels from the Realms of Glory
  • While Shepherds Watched
  • The First Nowell
  • The Holly and the Ivy
  • Once in Royal David’s City
  • It Came upon a Midnight Clear
  • In Dulci Jubilo
  • Jingle Bells

The download includes 3 PDF files:

  • Complete set of parts for each instrument
  • Transposing scores for complete set
  • Useful extras – cover sheet, how to find what you need, contents list.

Remember to keep a back-up of your files for future reference!