Carol Collection for Four – Vol. 1

Carol Collection for Four – Volume 1

(for 4-part semi-flexible woodwind ensemble)

Ideal for festive music-making with family or friends!


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Flute/Oboe
  • Part 3: Clarinet in B-flat
  • Part 4: Clarinet in B-flat  OR  Part 4: Bassoon

Standard: IMPROVER

Notes and technical challenges should be well within the scope of ABRSM Grade 2 – 3 players.  Parts are more independent than in the easy-level sets.


  • O Come, all ye Faithful
  • God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
  • In the Bleak Mid-winter
  • Joy to the World
  • See in Yonder Manger Low
  • Silent Night
  • We Three Kings
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • Ding Dong, Merrily on High
  • We wish you a Merry Christmas

The download includes 3 PDF files:

  • Complete set of parts for each instrument
  • Transposing scores for the complete set
  • Useful extras – cover sheet, how to find what you need, contents list.

Remember to keep a back-up of your files for future reference!